Contact TRUE

TRUE Fitness has built a worldwide network of authorized dealers and certified service technicians to serve you. Here is their relevant information should you need to contact them.

Europe
Philippe Dodemont
Cell +32 895 63549
E: Philippe@truefitness.be

Asia Pacific
Stuart Wigley
Cell +62 21 5794 5539
E: spwigley@truefitness.com

Mediterranean, Middle East & Africa
Mark Anderson
Cell: +357 96517350
E: manderson@truefitness.com

Mexico, Argentina, The Caribbean, Central America and South America
Jorge Corrales
T: 1+954-642-8302
Cell 1+305-265-7100
E: jcorrales@truefitness.com

Saudi Arabia, Nigeria, Angola
Peter Garner
T: +1 512-868-3763
E: sales@garnerusa.com

Rest of The World
Andrew Dick
Director of International Sales
T: +447973866963
E: ajdick@truefitness.com